Little O, Big O, Little O

As much as I tried to deny it, it was clearly time that I put some things down in writing and began my blog life. This first message should serve as a warning that the blog will be intermittent, largely because well, I suck at blogging.

Well, that’s not entirely true. I suck at maintaining blogs. I get busy, I feel like I don’t have much to say, and then I don’t blog. So for those who follow this or keep track of me, please remind me if I haven’t said anything lately.

So what’s this blog about?

In a nutshell, it’s about everything I feel the need to document about the Second Life experience. I suspect that will be largely dominated by things relating to my SL passions: my kickass friends, my pose Studio, and my fashion pursuits. As a result, you’ll likely see silly pics of us hanging out at the cafe; you’ll see what inspires the poses I make and how they turn out; and what the heck I’m wearing all the time. All of this combined with the magic of posting on my flickr.

That said, let the fun begin! Thanks for coming along for the ride.

Oh, and if any scripting geniuses exist who can create a way to let me give out a secret password here on my blog and then have it asked in-world and the result be a gift given to those who whisper it at the box, let me know. It would be cool, and I’d use it.

