Week 2 of Saturday New

After opening the new store, I decided that I wanted to try to release something new every two weeks. Well, I’ve been fortunate that my amazing photographers have been busy working hard for me, because now my subscribers don’t have to wait another week to see all the new stuff!

Three new poses this week:
Icarii Naxos gives us Sentimental, a sweet little kiss pose (which also works with skirts, like you’re holding it down). 

Sentimental

Odetta Magic shows us how to Chill, a snuggly cuddle pose for a couch.

Perfect Evening

Strawberry Singh gets Girlies, part 2. There are thus far 8 poses in this set, and I’m hoping to release one of them each new release group, so you’ll likely want to collect them all!

girlies-2

Don’t forget to update your landmarks to the new store location at junkDrawer. http://slurl.com/secondlife/junkDrawer/67/70/31 The sim is still all decked out for autumn, so if you need a good place to take pics…

Also, just a reminder: About 95% of the store’s contents include special boxes for those using the X-Poser. I am working very hard to make sure that everything is compatible with this unique system, and I will have a display in the store to show you how easy and cool it is to use.

Best to all,
Ola

flickr group: http://www.flickr.com/groups/ooostudio/ <— please add your pics here!

