Week 5 of Saturday New

I am pleased and delighted to offer three new poses at the Studio this week!

First, number 5 in the Girlies set of girl/girl poses, shot by Strawberry Singh. This series is fast drawing to a close, and I haven’t determined yet whether I’ll continue the set, or end it at number 8. If you have an opinion, please do drop me a notecard and let me know!

girlies-5

Next, Icarii Naxos continues her photographic reign with a pose I love to little pieces. Called Sunset, this one is a bendy kiss which is so sweet, I know tons of people will want to share it with their loved ones.

sunset

Finally, one of two vampiric poses, this one called Yearn. Strawberry shot this one for me and I love love love it. I don’t do gory vampires, but I do fall for the sensuality of vampires, of biting and of the forbidden passionate side of the genre, and I think this pose/pic shows those parts to perfection.

Also through October 31st, I have made new poses for the broomsticks in Witchy, but these are ..animated.. and they’re available exclusively at the Studio location on the ICON sim. Each one comes with a broom to wear, and they gently rise and fall while hands and/or legs are animated. I think they’re cute, they’re $125L for all three, and you can get them here: http://slurl.com/secondlife/ICON%20Lifestyle/128/243/21

oOo broomstick

See you at the Studio!!
Ola

