Week 10 of Saturday New

The word of the day is Yummy and the number is 6. And this is your “pictures in this update may contain nudity!” warning. 😀

New in the Studio this week is the last (currently) in the Girlies set, lucky number 6. Beautifully shot by Strawberry Singh after the return of her video card, I guarantee this one was worth waiting for. The full set of 8 poses is now available in the Studio.

girlies-6

Yummy today is represented by the newest risque photo to grace the gallery, this one called Sentry. It’s no surprise that I’m a big fan of two guys flanking one very hot woman, and this one was long-ago suggested by my gorgeous friend Eloise, to whom I am very grateful for many things, but finding this inspiration is among those reasons. It took a long time to find just the right photographer and setting, but I got mega lucky in Icarii picking this one up and running with it like a wild thing!

Sentry

In the singles gallery, I’ve added Cabaret, seven poses and a freebie designed to show off feathers, fans, and as much T&A as you dare. Ostentatious and inspired by the ads of Parisian cabaret houses, this one is all kinds of sexy, and I thank LovelyMiwako7399 Menna for shooting for me again.

Client: oOo Studio:Cabaret Set

oOo cabaret composite

NEWS!

It being Thanksgiving this week, and with me being out of town, there won’t be a new release on Saturday next week (the 27th). Instead, I am going to put out the OIL pose set for all my wonderful customers on TUESDAY. What is the OIL set, you ask? It’s the long-awaited “Ola is Lazy” collection of poses. There are no pics of them, you just have to jump on the trial stand and try them out. They’ll be 45L like all my model poses, and won’t be sold as a total set, just individually. These are one-offs I’ve made in the past for friends or occasions, so it’s good stuff all around. So far, I’ve amassed about 20 of these, but I’ll have some more to throw in there before I go out of town.

And the Red Light Special vignette will be released on Saturday, December 4. It’s been a LONG time coming, but I’m nearly bursting with excitement about it, so keep your eyes peeled! I’ll also be releasing a set of poses inspired by Evangeline Miles of Evie’s Closet, and she doesn’t even know it yet! Woot.

Have a wonderful Thanksgiving (if you’re an American), and a wonderful couple of weeks (if you’re anywhere else) and I’ll see you in December!

Ola
http://slurl.com/secondlife/junkDrawer/67/70/31

