Week 12 of Saturday New (Last of 2010)

Happy holiday season!!

This is my last planned Saturday new release date for the year. Don’t worry, I’ll still be releasing things, just more as they’re available rather than every Saturday, because I still have tons of things in the pipeline before year-end. I’ll be making all new stuff for 2011 and will likely return to a regular release schedule after January. You know what they say about all work and no play!

And speaking of play, I’ve got three new poses this week, and since I love them all to little bits, I hope you do as well:

First, Strawberry Singh gets snowy with Splendor. It’s not specifically a winter pose, but the treatment is perfect for the season, and the icy breath just makes me shiver!

Happy Holidays from Mr. & Mrs. Revolution! e

Second, Lara Ubert gives us a dark, sexy view of apocolypse Paris with Sandy. I love my photographers, since this pose got such a different treatment than I would have done myself, and that’s exactly why I love it. The original pose was inspired by a drawing for Grease (the musical), and that’s why it’s called Sandy. If you use this one, I’d love to see your interpretation of it, too!

The Comeback

Finally, Strawberry shot Hanging, a pose for three people that I’ve had in my inventory forever, and pulled out apparently at juuuuust the right time. This one is all kinds of fun, and I swear they were likely throwing snowballs 10 minutes before this pic was taken.

Happy Holidays from StrawberrySingh.com! e

It’s been an outstanding year and a little bit for the Studio, it’s grown so much and changed so much, I am overjoyed to be able to do what I do and have customers who appreciate it, so thank you all.

I hope you’re staying warm wherever you are, and that you and your loved ones are spending a wonderful season reminding one another that you care!

All the best,
Ola

