New Studio Build Reopens, Mercy is Released

Hi pose fans! I’ve spent the last 18 hours fretting over getting the new build up and running for you, and I’m pleased to announce that it is now once more open. I thank you all for your patience while I tried to change and improve the flow and views at the Studio. There are still some things to be done, but hopefully the new layout offers a nice, easy way to see everything on offer.

Also today I’m releasing Mercy, the first risque pose from the Studio in a long time. The very amazing Shyla Diggs has reshot all of the risque section poses, and there are some new poses coming in the next couple weeks. They’re gorgeous, and this one is no exception. I hope you love it as much as I do!

Back at the Studio is Courage from Back to Black, and Moments from the ProPoser Expo. See you all soon!

New Landmark

