Lady Boho

I don’t blog very often if at all, but I put together this outfit and really love it, so I figured it was time. Plus, it was a snow day here in Colorado, despite having sun out for half the day. I was working from home, kinda.

Listening to: Incubus – Aqueous Transmission

Lady Boho

Body:

  • Eyes: Mayfly Liquid Light Eyes in Sea Green by Arkesh Baral
  • Head: Slink Visage Emma by Siddean Munro
  • Skin: Deetalez Laura in MixedTone by Steffi Villota (appliers for Slink Visage, Slink Hands, Slink Feet, and Maitreya Body)
  • Body: Maitreya Lara by Onyx LeShelle
  • Ears: Mandala Steking Ears Season 5 by Kikunosuke Eel
  • Hands: Slink AvEnhance Hands (Casual, Bag and Elegant 1) by Siddean Munro
  • Hair: Clawtooth Yvette in Red from the Essentials Pack by Bubbles Clawtooth @ Collabor88 February
  • Manicure: Hello Dave High Gloss Nudes by Maia Gasparini
  • Shape: My own

Clothing & Accessories:

  • Blouse: G*Field Sleeveless tops in Natural by Cerberus Noel
  • Skirt: Molichino Taffy Skirt in Chocolate by Aurelia Chauveau
  • Shawl: Foxes Faux Fur Shawl in Brown by Nina Helix and Tyr Rozenblum
  • Shoes and Socks: JD Boho in Vintage Brown by Davidefre (Dave Freeman) @ Uber Feb/March
  • Bag: YS&YS Viareggo Bag Special by Monicuzza Babenco
  • Bracelets, Watch: Mandala Billionaire Genius in Brown by Kikunosuke Eel

Poses:

  • oOo Studio distance_seven, wardrobe_shoes*, custom (exhale) by Olaenka Chesnokov (me!!)

* This pose was made for photographing my shoes to keep track. If you’d like it,  just IM me in-world and I’ll send it to you.

