First and Recent Challenge

Berry issued a challenge to bloggers to show First and Recent pictures of their avatars. It was fun to go back into my photos and see what the first picture actually was! Then, my dress was from Ivalde, which doesn’t exist on the grid anymore. My hair and skin were freebies. Some things never change. In SL, my hair has usually been red, and eyes green. I still love to wear green, too, so finding the perfect counterpoint to that look was fun.

Olaenka First & Recent Challenge

What I’m wearing today:

Body:

  • Eyes: Mayfly Liquid Light Eyes in Sea Green by Arkesh Baral
  • Head: Slink Visage Emma by Siddean Munro
  • Skin: Deetalez Laura in MixedTone by Steffi Villota (appliers for Slink Visage and Maitreya Body)
  • Body: Maitreya Lara by Onyx LeShelle
  • Ears: Mandala Steking Ears Season 5 by Kikunosuke Eel
  • Hair: booN OPA206 in red (tinted) by boo Nakamura
  • Shape: My own

Clothing & Accessories:

  • Jacket: Coco Equestrian Jacket in Green by Cocoro Lemon
  • Earrings: Yummy Jennifer Pearl Set
  • Hat: Wildo HAT201101 in black
  • Veil: Ladies Who Lunch [LWL] Widow’s Lace Veil, heavily modified by Faint Paulse

Pose:

  • oOo Studio distance_seven (apparently I use this one a lot)
