Dreams of Yesterday

So my friend Roslin makes pretty lingerie. Put some on, remembered there was a hair I thought would look good, knew the chair was in my inventory (had to redeliver, since I lost ALL my seating *cries*) and suddenly, a wild picture happened.

oOo Dreams of Yesterday

Body:

  • Eyes: Mayfly Liquid Light Eyes in Sea Green by Arkesh Baral
  • Head: Slink Visage Emma by Siddean Munro
  • Skin: Curio for Emma by Gala Phoenix (appliers for Slink hands and feet and Maitreya Body)
  • Body: Maitreya Lara by Onyx LeShelle
  • Ears: Mandala Steking Ears Season 5 by Kikunosuke Eel
  • Hair: Olive the Grace Hair, Hud 1 by Naminaeko
  • Manicure: Hello Dave Rich Reds by Maia Gasparini
  • Shape: My own

Clothing & Accessories:

  • Lingerie: Luxuria Retro Garter Slip in Black by Roslin Petion ❤ (available at My Attic)
  • Earring: Aisling Sadhana by Druunah Esharham (rare gacha)
  • Shoes: Mon Cheri Heartbreaker Sandals in Noir by Freya Olivieri

Set:

  • Chair: Cheeky Pea Corset Chair in Leather by Isla Gealach

Pose:

  • oOo Studio custom (nylons)
